guglexclusive.blogg.se

Kiss him not me anime
Kiss him not me anime





kiss him not me anime
  1. #Kiss him not me anime series#
  2. #Kiss him not me anime tv#

Related: Am I Ugly? Princess Jellyfish Review As if you have to be super thin to be beautiful.

kiss him not me anime

In reality, your voice won’t change like that with weight loss and it was almost as if the creators were trying to make the chubbier version of her unlikeable. Kae literally has a “fat voice,” a wheezy, old-ladyish voice that makes her sound awful. However, I don’t love the voice that Kae has while chubby.

#Kiss him not me anime series#

Whether it’s because the series is a parody of making fun of BL or the comedy, this turned out to be a pretty sweet ride. Kind of like a kid walking right into a candy store, the show felt pretty silly at first and even hysterical. Watching Watashi ga Motete Dousunda (kiss him, not me!) reminds me of feeling like a kid again. I still found it very enjoyable and light-hearted to watch, quite a few times I found myself laughing or giggling out loud. The characters in kiss him, not me have good development and all have moments in the spotlight but really it’s just another harem anime. But I found myself wanting to see her grow more as a character. It felt like the main character hadn’t really grown throughout the anime, which is also good if you think about it in the way that she “stayed true to herself”. The first 5 episodes I was laughing so hard… however, after a while you notice the story isn’t really going anywhere and unfortunately that was definitely reinforced with the end of the season. It was hilarious, light-hearted and very cute. Life changes and now, Kae is a bombshell who attracts attention at the school like never before.Īs a female who watches plenty of anime, at first I really loved this anime. That is, she does certainly lose a lot of weight and mysteriously ditches her glasses, after the death of one of her favorite anime characters. So on the surface, you can pretty much say that she’s a girl that may have a hard time making real friends. Furthermore, she ships about her classmates in awkward fantasies.

#Kiss him not me anime tv#

The first few episodes establish her as an avid fangirl of a TV show that she watches. Kae is a bit of an extreme example as her character is not only into BL but also fascinates about fictional characters like an otaku.

kiss him not me anime

For those who are not familiar with the term, it basically designates individuals who has a fascination about boys’ love (BL, yaoi, etc). AdvertisementsĪdapted from the manga of the same name, the series is about a fujoshi named Serinuma Kae. It actually gives you a complete story and doesn’t just leave on a cliff-hanger like the manga does. I’ll start this review by saying that the manga for kiss him, not me is way better than the anime. Watashi ga Motete Dousunda(kiss him, not me) Review







Kiss him not me anime